Our Team - Strong for Your Success

Thanks to our independence, we are free to select the very best providers and deals for you. In order to provide the best advice possible, we place great importance on personal contact and consultation. So don ́t hesitate to contact us, we will be pleased to help you.

Ekkehard Juchheim

Owner / Managing Director

+49 (0) 6205 97 77 11

+49 (0) 172 68 88 817

ekkehard.juchheim@jhg-stahlhandel.de

Julia Schumacher

Authorized Officer / QM / Accounting

+49 (0) 6205 97 77 51

+49 (0) 1525 24 53 117

julia.schumacher@jhg-stahlhandel.de

Maximilian Juchheim

IT / Marketing

Daniel Schröder

Authorized Officer / Sales Manager

Branch office Sankt Wendel

+49 (0) 6851 93 98 272

+49 (0) 163 55 11 100

daniel.schroeder@jhg-stahlhandel.de

Robin Philipp

Authorized Officer / Sales Manager

+49 (0) 6205 97 77 52

+49 (0) 174 67 21 310

robin.philipp@jhg-stahlhandel.de

Andy Wagner

Processing / Customer Service

+49 (0) 6205 97 77 22

andy.wagner@jhg-stahlhandel.de

Natascha Schwarz-Schmitt

Processing / Customer Service

Katja Brixner

Processing / Customer Service

+49 (0) 6205 97 77 22

katja.brixner@jhg-stahlhandel.de

Schadia Steubing

Trainee

+49 (0) 6205 97 77 33

schadia.steubing@jhg-stahlhandel.de